使用條款

以下使用條款均適用於所有國際專業服務機構有限公司(簡稱「本機構」)網站,包括透過第三方供應商管理或由第三方主理的網站(以下簡稱「本網站」)。使用任何資料前,請先詳閱使用條款。如繼續使用本網站,即表示同意接受並遵守下列條款,以及本機構隱私政策

 

1. 版權聲明
本網站內的資訊(包括文字、相片、平面設計、錄音、影片、數據及其他資料等)的一切版權,皆屬本機構所有。

 

2. 使用細則
本網站僅供個人及非商業用途使用。除非事先取得國際專業服務機構的書面同意,否則不得修改、下載、複印或傳送任何資料,或複製、轉載網站資料作非個人用途。如獲授權使用,使用者必須註明有關資料乃由本機構提供。如欲查詢個人及非商業用途以外的使用須知,請先與我們聯絡。

 

3. 標誌使用須知
除非事先取得本機構的書面同意,否則不得下載、複印、傳送、出版、複製或使用國際專業服務機構有限公司的標誌,作任何不當之用途。

 

4. 免責聲明
本網站提供的信息只供一般參考之用。國際專業服務機構已盡力確保本網站提供的信息準確無誤,然而不保證毫無錯誤或遺漏。如因使用或依賴本網站提供的信息而造成直接或間接損失,國際專業服務機構將不會承擔任何責任。

本機構已採取合理措施,以防止黑客或破壞性病毒等攻擊網站。然而,國際專業服務機構並不保證網站或其任何內容不受黑客或病毒等攻擊。使用或瀏覽本網站時,使用者必須自行承擔風險。如因黑客或病毒等攻擊而引致直接或間接損失,國際專業服務機構將不會承擔任何責任。

國際專業服務機構當盡力維持本網站正常運作,並糾正可能引致延誤、錯誤、遺失傳送信息、中斷及短暫無法使用網站狀況的問題,然而並不保證使用本網站時不受干擾。如因使用或無法使用本網站而造成直接或間接損失,國際專業服務機構將不會承擔任何責任。

本網站可能會連結至其他第三方網站或被第三方連接到本網站,對於有關第三方網站的準確性、完整性或可用性,國際專業服務機構將不會就此承擔任何責任或後果。本網站與任何網站連結,並不代表國際專業服務機構支持及推薦該網站,或該網站所提供的服務、產品、廣告或其他資料。

 

5. 網站更新
本機構在本網站所載的資料僅供參考之用,如有任何更改,恕不另行通知。

 

6. 聯絡
如欲查詢個人及非商業用途以外的使用須知,請與我們聯絡(電郵:hqinfo@msips.org)。

聯絡我們

國際專業服務機構有限公司

總部

中國香港
九龍新蒲崗 雙喜街 9 號
匯達商業中心 702 室

電話: +852 2394 5288

傳真: +852 2390 3449

www.msips.org

Join Us

      • Agriculture
      • Business Consulting
      • Community Development
      • Education and Youth
      • Medicine and Community Health

Terms and Conditions

These Terms of Use are applicable to all MSI Professional Services Limited (“MSI”) Websites, whether a site managed through a third-party vendor or hosted by a third party (referred to hereafter as the “Website”). Please read these terms carefully before using any materials on this Website. By continuing to use this Website, you agree to accept and abide by these terms and the MSI Professional Services Privacy Policy Statement.

 

1. Copyrights
We reserve all copyright on the materials on this Website, including but not limited to text, photographs, graphic design, audio, video and compilation of data or other materials. MSI is the owner of all copyright works contained in this Website.

 

2. Conditions of Use
The Website is intended for personal, non-commercial use only. Any use other than for personal purpose including but not limited to altering, downloading, copying or transmitting any material, reproducing or reposting it should obtain prior written permission from MSI. If such permission is granted, the source should be acknowledged appropriately. MSI retains full and complete right and title to such downloaded materials. For enquiry on usage for purposes other than personal and non-commercial, please contact us in advance.

 

3. Use of Logos
MSI’s logos must not be downloaded, copied, transmitted, published, reproduced, or used for any purpose without the prior written permission of MSI.

 

4. Disclaimers
The information provided on this Website is intended for general reference only. While reasonable endeavours have been made to ensure the accuracy of the information provided on this Website, MSI does not give warranty that the information is free from error or omission. MSI does not assume any liability for direct or indirect loss resulting from the use of or reliance on the information here provided.

Reasonable measures have been taken to prevent the introduction of destructive materials (e.g. viruses) to the Website. MSI however does not give warranty that the Website or any part of the content is free from such destructive materials. Any use or browsing of this Website is at your own discretion and risk. MSI does not assume any liability for direct or indirect damages caused by such destructive features.

MSI does not give warranty for use of this Website without interruption although reasonable effort will be made to maintain this Website and rectify problems that may cause possible delay, errors, loss of transmitted information, interruption and temporary unavailability. MSI does not assume any liability for direct or indirect loss resulting from the use of or inability to use this Website.

The Website may contain links to other third-party websites for visitors’ convenience. MSI does not assume any responsibility or liability in respect to the accuracy, completeness or availability of such other websites. Links to other websites or any websites linked to this Website do not constitute an endorsement and recommendation by MSI of such websites or the services, products, advertising or other materials provided on those websites.

 

5. Updates
We reserve the right to make changes to the Website at any time, and from time to time modify or discontinue temporarily or permanently the Website (or any part thereof) with or without notice to you.

 

6. Contact
If you wish to make use of any materials on this Website, please address your request to hqinfo@msips.org.

Contact Us

MSI Professional Services Limited

Headquarters

Room 702, Win Plaza,
9 Sheung Hei Street,
San Po Kong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong SAR, China

Tel: +852 2394 5288

Fax: +852 2390 3449

www.msips.org

Join Us

      • Agriculture
      • Business Consulting
      • Community Development
      • Education and Youth
      • Medicine and Community Health